Festive Gift Box

Hey guys! Since today is Christmas Eve I wanted to share a cute gift box idea. You don’t always have to spend a lot of money to impress someone. Often you’ll find that it’s the little, thoughtful gifts that make a lasting impact.

WP_20151222_12_12_21_Pro

I made this box using the Baker’s Box Thinlits (which I got as a present from my lovely friend and SU demo Gabriela Dachin (you can check out her blog here).

138279G

I can’t stress enough how helpful it is to have a few box dies in your collection for when you need something special but quick.

I stuffed the box with an assortment of chocolates and tied it with some luscious Cherry Cobbler ribbon. For a final touch I added a little Reindeer Paper Clip (I love these and will be hoarding a few of them forever!).

139643G

Of course you can use any kind of ribbon or embellishments that you have in your stash (I know I’m not the only hoarder here 😉 ).

Happy Christmas everyone and have fun unwrapping your presents tomorrow morning 😉

Leave a Reply

